Rage Against The Machine

From Lyriki
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Rage Against the Machine were formed in Los Angeles, California in 1991 by vocalist Zack de la Rocha, guitarist Tom Morello, bassist Tim Commerford, and percussionist Brad Wilk. The band broke up in 2000 with Morello, Commerford, and Wilk forming Audioslave with former Soundgarden frontman Chris Cornell.


External Links