Difference between revisions of "Filter"

From Lyriki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
(One intermediate revision by the same user not shown)
(No difference)

Latest revision as of 14:15, 5 August 2008

Filter is a rock group formed in 1993 in Cleveland, Ohio by Richard Patrick and guitarist/programmer Brian Liesegang.



  • Richard Patrick (lead vocals, guitar)
  • Mitchell Marlow (guitar)
  • John Spiker (bass)
  • Mika Fineo (drums, percussion)

External Links