Stone Temple Pilots

From Lyriki
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Stone Temple Pilots (commonly referred to as STP) is a Grammy Award-winning American rock band consisting of Scott Weiland (vocals), brothers Robert (bass guitar, vocals) and Dean DeLeo (guitar), and Eric Kretz (drums, percussion). The band ran from 1986 to 2003, when they went on hiatus, and reunited in 2008.


Also Appearing on


  • Scott Weiland
  • Dean DeLeo
  • Robert DeLeo
  • Eric Kretz

External Links