Sigue Sigue Sputnik

From Lyriki
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Sigue Sigue Sputnik is a British pop-cyberpunk band that achieved moderate fame in the mid- to late 1980s.



  • Martin Degville - vocals
  • Neal X - electric guitar
  • Tony James - synth guitar (later in Carbon/Silicon)
  • Ray Mayhew - drums
  • Chris Kavanagh - drums (later in Big Audio Dynamite II)

External links