Blind Melon

From Lyriki
Jump to: navigation, search

Blind Melon is an American rock band that originally existed from 1991 to 1995, and ceased with the death of lead vocalist Shannon Hoon shortly after the release of the band's second record. The band reformed with the new lead vocalist Travis Warren in 2006.


Also appearing on


  • Travis Warren - vocals, acoustic guitar
  • Christopher Thorn - guitar, steel guitar, mandolin and harmonica
  • Rogers Stevens - guitar and piano
  • Brad Smith - bass, flute and background vocals
  • Glen Graham - drums and percussion

Former Members

  • Shannon Hoon - vocals, acoustic guitar, harmonica (1991-1995, deceased)

External Links